1. Home
  2. Captioning
  3. Scripta
  4. Finishing your work in Scripta

Finishing your work in Scripta

Once you’ve finished your transcript, click the Complete button in the top right corner to submit your task to Community Portal. Your work will be automatically uploaded and no further action is required.

Please make sure you’re totally happy with your transcript before pressing Complete, because you will be unable to edit your task again once this has been selected. The only way a task can be reopened after Complete is selected is if it’s returned to you by a member of Online Support for a rework.

Updated on October 12, 2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles